Status
Not open for further replies.

Nor

In-Game Name: Nor

Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:121239920

Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198202745568/

Timezone: PST

Hours Played on Server (Search on Gametracker): 41 hrs

Have you ever been kicked/warned/banned? If yes, explain in detail: No, I have never been banned and I cannot remember if I have ever been kicked before.

Do you have any experience being staff on GMOD? If yes state what server, positions, and time period: Yes, it was a star wars roleplay server that I have long forgotten and it has most likely shut down by now, I was a manager in it, and it was about 5-6 years ago.

Do you have experience with Simple Admin Mod commands? No

What can you bring to the Staff team?: I can bring fun and interesting events that can be purely for entertainment or be one that brings you to the edge of your seats. I have about 7 years experience gamemastering for events across multiple games and servers that include gmod, arma, fivem, etc.

Why would you like to join the PR staff team?: After playing on the server for quite a bit I became interested with actually making and controlling events instead of just playing in them. After hearing that gamemaster would very much wanted, I just decided that I would actually try my shot and apply to be one.

Why should we accept you over other applicants?: While I have a goofy personality, I can and will be serious when it requires it or when I want, however I also have a maturity that while I don't show it often, is actually there. I just want to make the server a fun place to be on and hope to make it more popular or even just bring a little bit more joy to it was the wealth of experience I've accumulated over the years in game mastering.

Sample event (typed up event script):