STEAM_0:0:171259862

Steam Profile Link:
https://steamcommunity.com/id/1111171223/

Timezone:
Eastern Standard Time

Hours Played on Server (Search on Gametracker):
8119 Minutes total

Have you ever been kicked/warned/banned? If yes, explain in detail:
I have been banned once, and it's mainly due to me getting mixed up with a situation involving another Member. Though those who know, can confirm I was unbanned due to it being more or less thrown into the crossfire. I was kicked once for getting on while drunk.

Do you have any experience being staff on GMOD? If yes state what server, positions, and time period:
I have been an Administrator on Geetsly’s Imperial Roleplay a bit back in late 2017, I later became a server manager for Geetsly’s Clone Wars Roleplay, back in June 2018 - 2019, lasted until Mid-July 2018-2019. I was staff for I’d say about three to four months on PR back in 2019.

Do you have experience with Simple Admin Mod commands?
Yes, I have some good experience with ULX. And SAM.

What can you bring to the Staff team?:
I can bring both experience and dedication. I am also one to rely on teamwork and never afraid to ask for help.

Why would you like to join the PR staff team?:
I’d like to join the team because I enjoy playing here on Project Renegade, I love working with a team and I find that I’m the kind of person who loves to help. Especially to help give players a nice place to enjoy the server. And I would love to help GMs during Events.

Why should we accept you over other applicants?:
I’m nothing special, if anything I’m sure there are better players out there, but I made this because I’d love to be a part of the team again, and I'd also love to try a new challenge at GMing.

Sample event (typed up event script):
Operation: Harsh Sand
System: Alderaan
Planet: Ares III, Moon
Advisor: Commander Backbone 332nd