Denied Nor's GM Application (reapplication cuz why not)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nor

(Yes I copy and pasted my old app, and yes I did change things but too lazy to rewrite things that don't need to be)

In-Game Name: Nor

Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:121239920

Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198202745568/

Timezone: PST

Hours Played on Server (Search on Gametracker): 121 hrs

Have you ever been kicked/warned/banned? If yes, explain in detail: No, I have never been banned and I cannot remember if I have ever been kicked before.
Do you have any experience being staff on GMOD? If yes state what server, positions, and time period: Yes, it was a star wars roleplay server that I have long forgotten and it has most likely shut down by now, I was a manager in it, and it was about 5-6 years ago. I've also been a GM for Renegade in the past, but was removed for going out for milk a month ago.

Do you have experience with Simple Admin Mod commands? Yes

What can you bring to the Staff team?: I can bring fun and interesting events that can be purely for entertainment or be one that brings you to the edge of your seats. I have about 7 years experience gamemastering for events across multiple games and servers that include gmod, arma, fivem, etc.
Why would you like to join the PR staff team?: After playing on the server for quite a bit I became interested with actually making and controlling events instead of just playing in them. After hearing that gamemaster would very much wanted, I just decided that I would actually try my shot and apply to be one. I've also been recently getting active again and the cogs have been grinding and the dust has been blowing and now here we are.