Status
Not open for further replies.
In-Game Name: CT PVT M Hailfax Korn

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:95664786

Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Korn506th/

Timezone: Est

Hours Played on Server: 5 Days 23 Hours

Have you ever been kicked/warned/banned? If yes, explain in detail: No

Do you have any experience being staff on GMOD? If yes state what server,positions and time period: I was a Network manager for Phoenix Networks, Senior Admin for Flaxen Gaming.

Do you have experience with ULX commands? Yes

What can you bring to the Staff team?: What I can bring to the staff team are fun and enjoyable events. I try my best to make everything right. Whenever I am on duty, I take my job very serious and contained. If I see any player minging, they will be dealt wiith. I have a very creative mind so I believe I can take advantage of that to make good events. If an event hasnt been hosted in a while, I will do my best to speak with other gamemasters that are on to create an event as quickly but very fun for everyone. I also believe that we do not have a lot of active gamemasters and im willing to take that responsibility because im active everyday.

Why would you like to join the PR staff team?: I would like to be part of the PR staff team because I find this server fun and enjoyable. I haven't been part of a server with a really good staff team in a long time. Also with the cool ideas they have brought to the server are amazing. I want this server to expand as much as possible with a staff team like ours. I'd like to see us pass Superior Servers and take over the Star Wars community. This server is growing so quickly that soon we might have to buy more slots. am also very active and I would like to help everyone that requires something.