A Canadians [Staff Application]

Status
Not open for further replies.

A Canadian

In-Game Name: Shock AG M LCPL 2170 Canadian

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:98027871

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/ACanadianYT/

Timezone: EST

Hours Played on Server: I've played for around 24 hours.

Have you ever been kicked/warned/banned? If yes, explain in detail: No, I haven't been banned or kicked before.

Do you have any experience being staff on GMOD? If yes, state what server, positions, and time period: [Dead] TTT Mod 2 years ago [Dead] Imperial RP Admin 1 year ago [Alive] Devinity Flood Jr Mod 5 months ago

Are you currently staff on another server?: No

Do you have experience with ULX commands?: Due to previous staff experience I have basic knowledge about the ULX system and the commands that come with it.

What can you bring to the Staff team?: A calm and collected person who likes to make people laugh and smile, speaking to me you'll probably know straight away that I'm a very outgoing, and joyful person.

Why would you like to join the PR staff team?: I feel I could make a positive impact within the staff team and also throughout the server, I enjoy making people happy, but also enforcing rules.

Why should we accept you over other applicants?: I feel I stand out from other applicants because of my joyful, yet serious attitude when it comes to it. A quality that not many people have, these days. I enjoy helping others out and putting smiles on peoples faces and I feel that, that would make me a decent asset to the staff team.

How often can you be online?: I can be on nearly everyday, the hours I can dedicate will change each day, but I can't play on sundays due to personal reasons.

Do you have a working microphone?:Yes

Do you have a smartphone?:No

Please state one reference (optional): N/A

[PS]Mimenza2002

Neutral, I've seen you play and you are a good player but you didn't put to much effort on your app

+1
Really Short but...