Status
Not open for further replies.

Nexu

In-Game Name: 414th XO SGT 018 Aliik

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:126421088

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198213107905

Timezone: EST

Hours Played on Server: 252+

Have you ever been kicked/warned/banned? If yes, explain in detail: kicked by riddick, as a joke he kicked me with a little heart because i was annoying him about 501st aha.

Do you have any experience being staff on GMOD? If yes state what server,positions and time period: Yes! I was an admin on an JvS icefuse server during august of 2018.

Do you have experience with Serverguard commands? Yes! If you are talking about ULX i am experienced with it.

What can you bring to the Staff team?: I believe I can help the Server out in many ways, I can make it a environment that everyone will come to enjoy. I'm familiar to how stuff works as i have been on the server for quite awhile, I know basic ULX and Ive already been GMing with nines a bit here and there. I want to Ensure that the role play is enforced and are maintained and enjoyed. But i want to help out any way possible. Even if its small things like mini events or Shadowing and helping a GM. I think i would be a valuable asset to the staff team and I will always try to prove myself. I recently been helping Nines GM around the base and do horror events and I think my better judgement and my all round good work ethic would help out the server for a long time coming. I also can bring new ideas to the server, and supply the server with more events whenever see fit, after GMing with nines I think I understand how the server's GMing works I've been a GM in the past on a different server so i know how to keep a player entertained and wanting more,a