501st CO SGT DevilDogs Able/Mayfield Support Staff Application

Mayfield

In-Game Name:

Ghost PSC 2137 Mayfield / 501st CO SGT DevilDogs Able / 187th PVT Sunflower Will

Steam ID:

STEAM_0:1:443398638

Steam Profile Link:

https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198847063005/

I am 17 years of age.

Timezone:

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

Hours Played on Server:

An estimate of over 200 hours, My account got hacked so I had to make a new one. So at least 160 hours I played on the server.

Have you ever been kicked/warned/banned? If yes, explain in detail:

I have never been kicked, Banned, nor warned on Project Renegade.

Do you have any experience being staff on GMOD? If yes, state what server, positions, and time period:

Yes, A Halo RP server. I was an Admin and handled all whitelists and documents. I was on that server from: 2019.01.03 - 2019.04.14 (Military Calendar).

Are you currently staff on another server?:

No I am not staff for another server anymore.

Do you have experience with ULX commands?:

Yes.

What can you bring to the Staff team?:

I could bring a lot of things to the table. I can do small sims when other staff or GMs are on. I can also help out during the events, help spawn NPCs in. I could also accept tickets and help people when needed. For example: Doom Unit and 501st Legion are doing a sim, They ask for a Staff member to come and spawn in things, I would do that for them.

Why would you like to join the PR staff team?:

I would like to join Project Renegades staff team for they are actually good people. All the Mods and Admins are really kind people. I also want to join because 501st is lacking staff members, the staff members that are in the battalion can’t get on as much and I feel bad having to ask another mod from another battalion to help. I know they are willing to help, but it just feels bad.

Why should we accept you over other applicants?: